Dr. Gehad El Gergawy

Cardiac

Dr. Gehad El Gergawy

Dr. Gehad El Gergawy

MD, DM

Specialist Cardiologist

Dr. Gehad El Gergawy’s career has seen him work not only as a cardiologist but also as a leading educator in his field of work. His continued contribution to heart-studies has also seen him co-author a wide variety of scientific papers in the world’s foremost medical journals.

Dr. El Gergawy graduated from Slovakia's Comenius University, Faculty of Medicine in 2005 with distinction. In 2013, he qualified as a cardiologist with a special interest in interventional medicine with distinction. Following the completion of his studies, he moved to the United Kingdom where he worked for the National Healthcare Services as a Consultant Cardiologist.

He is a member of the Slovak, Czech, European, British and American Societies of Cardiology and Cardiac Interventions.

Dr. Gehad is a Certified Specialist Aeromedical Examiner - Cardiologist.

Schedule of December 2018

Saturday, 2018-12-01Available
Sunday, 2018-12-02Available
Monday, 2018-12-03Available
Tuesday, 2018-12-04Available
Wednesday, 2018-12-05Available
Thursday, 2018-12-06Available
Saturday, 2018-12-08Available
Sunday, 2018-12-09Available
Monday, 2018-12-10Available
Tuesday, 2018-12-11Available
Wednesday, 2018-12-12Available
Thursday, 2018-12-13Available
Saturday, 2018-12-15Available
Sunday, 2018-12-16Available
Monday, 2018-12-17Available
Tuesday, 2018-12-18Available
Wednesday, 2018-12-19Available
Thursday, 2018-12-20Available
Saturday, 2018-12-22Available
Sunday, 2018-12-23Available
Monday, 2018-12-24Available
Wednesday, 2018-12-26Available
Thursday, 2018-12-27Available
Saturday, 2018-12-29Available
Sunday, 2018-12-30Available
Monday, 2018-12-31Available

For more schedules please check here

Professor Dr. Uwe Klima

MD, PhD

Cardiac - Thoracic and Vascular Surgeon

Dr. Gehad El Gergawy

MD, DM

Specialist Cardiologist

Dr. Michael Lefkovits

MD

Specialist Cardiologist

Dr. Beate Wild

MD, PhD

Specialist General and Interventional Cardiologist

Dr. Caspar A Boerner

MD, PhD

Specialist General and Interventional Cardiologist

Dr. Gabor Zimmermann

MD

Specialist Obstetrician and Gynecologist

Dr. Rolf Soehnchen

MD

Specialist Dermatologist

Dr. Susanne Grothey

MD

Specialist Obstetrician and Gynecologist

Dr. Christian Jozsa

MD

Specialist Obstetrician and Gynecologist

Dr. Martin Kramar

PhD

Allied - Psychologist

Dr. Noor Buchholz

Consultant Urologist