Professor Dr. Uwe Klima

Cardiac

Professor Dr. Uwe Klima

Professor Dr. Uwe Klima

MD, PhD

Cardiac - Thoracic and Vascular Surgeon

Managing & Medical Director

Professor Dr. Uwe Klima, one of the world’s leading cardiac specialists, joined the German Heart Centre in 2015 and took over the clinic as Managing and Medical Director in July 2017.

He holds a medical degree from the University of Vienna, and a PhD from the Hannover Medical School, Germany.

Professor Klima was a resident and fellow in some of the world’s most prestigious hospitals and clinics including the Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School, the Max Kade Foundation, and the Hannover Medical School in Germany.

As one of the foremost cardiac - thoracic and vascular surgeons, Professor Klima performs advanced surgical procedures at affiliated hospitals in Dubai and provides valuable second opinions for patients considering invasive surgery.

Languages Spoken:

English, German

Schedule of 02 2019

Saturday, 2019-02-09Available
Sunday, 2019-02-10Available
Monday, 2019-02-11Available
Tuesday, 2019-02-12Available
Wednesday, 2019-02-13Available
Thursday, 2019-02-14Available
Saturday, 2019-02-16Available
Sunday, 2019-02-17Available
Monday, 2019-02-18Available
Tuesday, 2019-02-19Available
Wednesday, 2019-02-20Available
Thursday, 2019-02-21Available
Saturday, 2019-02-23Available
Sunday, 2019-02-24Available
Monday, 2019-02-25Available
Tuesday, 2019-02-26Available
Wednesday, 2019-02-27Available
Thursday, 2019-02-28Available
Saturday, 2019-02-02Available

For more schedules please check here

Professor Dr. Uwe Klima

MD, PhD

Cardiac - Thoracic and Vascular Surgeon

Dr. Gehad El Gergawy

MD, DM

Specialist Cardiologist

Dr. Michael Lefkovits

MD

Specialist Cardiologist

Dr. Beate Wild

MD, PhD

Specialist General and Interventional Cardiologist

Dr. Caspar A Boerner

MD, PhD

Specialist General and Interventional Cardiologist

Dr. Gabor Zimmermann

MD

Specialist Obstetrician and Gynecologist

Dr. Rolf Soehnchen

MD

Specialist Dermatologist

Dr. Susanne Grothey

MD

Specialist Obstetrician and Gynecologist

Dr. Christian Jozsa

MD

Specialist Obstetrician and Gynecologist

Dr. Martin Kramar

PhD

Allied - Psychologist

Dr. Noor Buchholz

Consultant Urologist