أمراض قلب الأطفال

خدمات أمراض قلب الأطفال

نعلم أن إخبارك بأن طفلك يعاني من عيب خلقي في القلب ليس بالأمر الهين على الإطلاق، فبينما سيكون طفلك معنا في أيدٍ أمينة، ندرك أن الوقت لا يزال يمر عليك بصعوبة ولا تزال الأسئلة والمخاوف تجول بخاطرك، لذا يأتي دورنا في التخفيف من حدة التوتر والقلق من خلال ارشادك أثناء العملية وشرح ما يمكنك توقعه.
مع أول زيارة لك، سيقوم فريق من المحترفين الملتزمين بالإشراف على احتياجات طفلك الطبية والجسدية والعاطفية، وسيكون شغلنا الشاغل من خلال كل خطوة سنقدمها هو تحقيق تجربة مريحة وداعمة لعائلتك بقدر الإمكان.

نسير على نهج صمم خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات الأطف

ال قد تتأثر صحة الأطفال بعدد من أمراض القلب، والتي قد تصاحب بعض من الأطفال منذ ولادتهم والتي قد يتعلق بعضها الآخر بالنظام الداخلي الذي يتحكم في ضربات القلب، لذا تقوم فرقنا الطبية المتخصصة في أمراض قلب الأطفال والمدربة بشكل خاص على تشخيص هذه المشكلات والتعامل معها بتقديم خدماتنا الطببية من خلال للأباء الذين يشغلهم هذا النوع من الأمراض.

سيحرص فريقنا الطبي المتخصص في أمراض قلب الأطفال بالتعاون مع المتخصصين أو الخبراء وغيرهم من المهنيين الطبيين المختصين في عديد من المجالات على توفير ما ينبغي لطفلك من رعاية، وسنصل معًا إلى تشخيص دقيق في المرة الأولى لنضع خطة علاج فردية وشاملة بناءً على الحالة الخاصة بالأطفال.

إن مجال خدمتنا الرئيسي هو طب أمراض القلب، لذا فإن وجود طبيب مختص بأمراض قلب الأطفال بفريقنا سيسمح لنا بمساعدة هؤلاء الأطفال كما نفعل تمامًا مع المرضى البالغين وبتوفير حياة أكثر صحة للأطفال المصابين بأمراض القلب. تجذب اسهاماتنا العميقة وعلاجاتنا المبتكرة وخبراتنا التي لا تضاهى من جميع أنحاء العالم العائلات الساعية للحصول على أفضل رعاية ممكنة لأحبائهم.

أطبائنا

PEDIATRIC CARDIOLOGY

Services PEDIATRIC CARDIOLOGY

Being told your child has a congenital heart defect is never easy. And while your child is in exceptional hands, we understand that it’s still a difficult time, filled with questions and concerns. We are glad to help alleviate some of the stress and anxiety by walking you through the process and explaining what you can expect.

From your first visit, you’ll work with a team of professionals who are committed to overseeing your child’s medical, physical and emotional needs. Each step we take is focused on making your family’s experience as comfortable and supportive as possible.

Our Team approach, tailored to a child’s need

A number of heart conditions can affect a child health. Some, they are born with and others involve the internal system that controls the heartbeat. Our Pediatric cardiologists in Dubai is specially trained to diagnose and manage these problems. If there is a concern about a child’s heart, we can offer this service to those concerned parents.

Our Pediatric Cardiologist will work with our specialists/experts and other medical professionals in many areas to provide exactly the care a child needs. Together we will arrive at an accurate diagnosis the first time and create a comprehensive, individualized treatment plan based on the child's specific condition.

Our main scope of service is Cardiology and adding a Pediatric Cardiologist to our team will allows us to help those children as we do for adult patients and provide a healthier life for those children with heart conditions.

The depth of our services and innovative treatments and unmatched expertise draws families from around the globe who seek the best care possible for their loved ones.

Our doctors

Dr. Jöerg Müller-Scholtz

Dr. Jöerg Müller-Scholtz

MD, PHD Specialist Pediatric Cardiologist